FC United Soccer Club

FC United Soccer Club Northfield, Ill.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC United Soccer Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Ameer Abdullah 9 7 77.8 1 0 0 FT
2005 Hugo Blackwell 7 1 11.1 0 0 0 FT
2006 Jack Carretta 8 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2005 Arijan Coralic 7 4 44.4 0 0 0 FT
2005 Emmanuel Delgado 8 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2005 Stan Gurenko 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Markus Latterman 9 7 77.8 0 0 0 FT
2005 Kacper Los 9 8 88.9 2 2 0 FT
2005 Emiliano Marquez 7 4 44.4 0 0 0 FT
2005 Jack Monahan 9 3 33.3 1 0 0 FT
2006 Cole Mrowka 9 9 100.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Olayinka Ogunleye 8 5 55.6 0 0 0 FT
2005 Aidan O'Neill 8 7 77.8 3 1 0 FT
2005 Francesco Pinto Jr 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 James Samandas 9 8 88.9 0 0 0 FT
2005 James Spatzek 9 8 88.9 0 1 0 FT
2006 Celestino Vasquez 8 7 77.8 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595625
Sat Aug 31 9:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 0 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #6578970
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 1 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 0
GAME ID #6579025
Sun Sep 22 8:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 3 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595662
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 0 Outdoor turf Bridgeview,IL
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 6
GAME ID #6595678
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 1 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC) 5
GAME ID #6595702
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 3 Grass Field #1 Waukegan,IL
Saint Louis FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6579120
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM FC United Soccer Club U-15 1 Turf Field Waukegan,IL
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6595770
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 0 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-15 2
GAME ID #6595850
Sun Nov 24 11:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 0 Outdoor turf Bridgeview,IL
Minnesota United FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6596021
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM FC United Soccer Club U-15 Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University Westerville,OH
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596095
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM FC United Soccer Club U-15 Grass Field #1 Waukegan,IL
Michigan Wolves U-15
GAME ID #6596172
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #6595983
Sat Apr 11 10:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 Grass Field #1 Waukegan,IL
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596206
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM FC United Soccer Club U-15 Grass Field #1 Waukegan,IL
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15
GAME ID #6596287
Sun Apr 26 12:30PM FC United Soccer Club U-15 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-15
GAME ID #6596311
Sun May 3 11:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 Grass Field #1 Waukegan,IL
Internationals U-15
GAME ID #6596382
Sat May 9 12:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 TBD
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596427
Sat May 16 10:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15
GAME ID #6596438
Sun May 17 11:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-15
GAME ID #6596450
Sat May 30 11:00AM FC United Soccer Club U-15 Turf Center #12 Vernon Hills,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Steve Morris Academy Director
Gonzalo Segares Assistant Coach
Charlie Trout Head Coach